The H2O Team

Prof. Jonathan Zittrain, Principal Investigator
Adam Ziegler, Project Manager
Brett Johnson, Content and User Support Lead
Shailin Thomas, Research Associate
Thomas Boone, Faculty Services Librarian, HLS Library
Kim Dulin, Co-Director, Harvard Library Innovation Lab
Suzanne Wones, Executive Director, Harvard Law School Library
June Casey, Librarian for Open Access and Scholarly Communications, HLSL
Sebastian Diaz, Director of Technology, Berkman Center for Internet & Society
Lisa Brem, Manager Academic Technology & Case Studies, Harvard Law School Library
Steph Skardal, Developer, End Point
Tim Case, Developer, End Point

Additional Key Contributors

Mia Moran, Designer (emtype)

Past H2O Team Members

Laura Miyakawa
Daniel Collis-Puro
Dustin A. Lewis
Kendra Albert